Contact Us


Main Number: 413-774-7061
Admissions Office: 413-774-4209
Alumni and Development: 413-774-3021
Business Office: 413-774-7061
Upper School: 413-773-5967

FAX: 413-774-7863


The Bement School
94 Old Main Street
PO Box 8
Deerfield, MA 01342
USA

Who Do I Contact If.....

I have difficulty logging into the Parent Portal?
Emily Rich: erich@bement.org

I have questions about Smart Tuition or billing?
Jennifer Boyden: jboyden@bement.org

My child is sick?
Anna Zilinski: azilinski@bement.org 

My child will be late to or absent from school?
Toni Costa: tcosta@bement.org

I would like to contact my child's teacher or advisor? 
Emily Lent (if child is in lower school): elent@bement.org
Amie Keddy (if child is in upper school): akeddy@bement.org

I need to pick up my child early?
Emily Lent (if child is in lower school): elent@bement.org
Amie Keddy (if child is in upper school): akeddy@bement.org

I will be late to pick up?
Emily Lent (if child is in lower school): elent@bement.org
Amie Keddy (if child is in upper school): akeddy@bement.org

I want to visit my child on the weekend?
Terry Shields: tshields@bement.org

I would like my child stay for after school?
Bree Wisniewski: bwisniewski@bement.org

I would like to know if my child, who is a day student, can stay for dinner or stay in the dorms?
Terry Shields: tshields@bement.org

I would like to make a donation or volunteer?
Sara Ardrey: sardrey@bement.org

I am interested in summer or March break programs?
Doc Potter: dpotter@bement.org

I need to change my contact information?
Jennifer Boyden: jboyden@bement.org
or log in to the parent portal and update

I would like to see the dress code explained?
See the Family Handbook