Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Coffee With Chris Wilson
-
Bement House
Wed, Apr 3
Tennis vs. Northfield Mount Hermon (Away)
-
Northfield Mount Hermon
Thu, Apr 4
Boys Lacrosse vs. Amherst Middle School (Away)
-
Amherst Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Math Club
-
Kittredge rm.102
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Nature Sprouts
-
Pine HIl
Wed, Apr 10
Ultimate vs. MacDuffie School (Home)
-
Bement School - Main Campus
Tennis vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School (Away)
-
Stoneleigh Burnham School
Track and Field vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Girls Lacrosse vs. Northfield Mount Hermon (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Thu, Apr 11
PA Parent Workshop
-
Kittredge Building
Fri, Apr 12
Math Club
-
Kittredge rm.102
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Nature Sprouts
-
Pine HIl
Ultimate vs. Eaglebrook School (Home)
-
Bement School - Main Campus
Tennis vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Wed, Apr 17
Boys Lacrosse vs. Eaglebrook School (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Girls Lacrosse vs. MacDuffie School (Away)
-
MacDuffie School
Kindergarten Applicant Screening VII Day 1
-
Admission Office, Barton House
Thu, Apr 18
PA Meeting
Dining Hall
Kindergarten Applicant Screening VII Day 2
-
Admission Office, Barton House
Sat, Apr 20
Girls Lacrosse vs. Williston Northampton School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Williston Northampton School
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Girls Lacrosse vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Tennis vs. MacDuffie School CANCELLED (Away)
-
MacDuffie School
Tue, Apr 23
Nature Sprouts
-
Pine HIl
Wed, Apr 24
Ultimate vs. Williston Northampton School (Away)
-
Williston Northampton School
Boys Lacrosse vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Track and Field vs. Amherst Middle School (Away)
-
Amherst Middle School
Girls Lacrosse - Miss Hall's (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Tennis vs. Williston Northampton School (Away)
-
Williston Northampton School
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Calendar
  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Performance Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar