Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Girls Lacrosse vs. Northfield Mount Hermon (Away)
-
Northfield Mount Hermon
Tue, May 1
Ultimate vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Boys Lacrosse vs. Amherst Middle School (Away)
-
Amherst Middle School
Wed, May 2
Track and Field vs. Northfield Mount Hermon (Away)
-
Northfield Mount Hermon
Competitive Tennis vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Thu, May 3
Ultimate vs. Four Rivers School (Home)
-
Bement School - Main Campus
Girls Lacrosse vs. Williston Northampton School (Away)
-
Williston Northampton School
Fri, May 4
Second Grade Play
The Barn
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Ultimate vs. Valley View CANCELLED
-
Bement School - Main Campus
Girls Lacrosse vs. Deerfield Academy (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Tue, May 8
Competitive Tennis vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Boys Lacrosse vs. Eaglebrook School (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Wed, May 9
Boys Lacrosse vs. Williston Northampton School (Home)
-
Williston Northampton School
Track and Field vs. Amherst Middle School (Away)
-
Amherst Middle School
Ultimate vs. MacDuffie School (Home)
-
Bement School - Main Campus
Thu, May 10
Parents Association Meeting
Dining Hall
Girls Lacrosse vs. Pine Cobble School (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Fri, May 11
Spring Fling
-
Mary Hawks House
Sat, May 12
Boys Lacrosse vs. Pine Cobble School (Away)
-
Pine Cobble School
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Secondary School Orientation
-
Dining Hall
Ultimate - Charlemont (Away)
-
Competitive Tennis vs. Deerfield Academy (Away)
-
Deerfield Academy
Girls Lacrosse vs. Williston Northampton School (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Wed, May 16
Third Grade Play
The Barn
Track and Field vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Girls Lacrosse vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School (Away)
-
Stoneleigh Burnham School
Boys Lacrosse vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Competitive Tennis vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School (Away)
-
Stoneleigh Burnham School
Thu, May 17
Parent Workshop Series: Your Brain on Nature
-
Pine Hill
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Girls Lacrosse vs. MacDuffie School (Home)
-
Bement School - North End Fields
Track and Field vs. Mohawk Regional School (Away)
-
Mohawk Regional School
Thu, May 24
Third Grade Biography Fair
-
The Clagett McLennan Library
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Calendar
  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Performance Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar