Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Boarders return 4-6 p.m.
-
Thu, Jan 3
Classes resume
Fri, Jan 4
Math Club
-
Kittredge rm.102
Sat, Jan 5
Varsity Squash vs. Deerfield Academy (Away)
-
Deerfield Academy
Sun, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 9
Kindergarten Classroom Visit
-
Barton House, The Bement School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Northfield Mount Hermon (Away)
-
Northfield Mount Hermon
Alpine Ski Racing (Away)
-
Varsity Squash vs. Eagle Hill School (Away)
-
Eagle Hill School
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Math Club
-
Kittredge rm.102
Sat, Jan 12
Varsity Squash vs. Williston Northampton School (Away)
-
Williston Northampton School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Williston Northampton School (Away)
-
Williston Northampton School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Williston Northampton School (Away)
-
Williston Northampton School
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Swimming and Diving vs. Deerfield Academy (Away)
-
Deerfield Academy
Alpine Ski Racing (Away)
-
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Deerfield Academy (Away)
-
Deerfield Academy
Boys JV Basketball vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Thu, Jan 17
PA Meeting
Dining Hall
Fri, Jan 18
Math Club-In Library
-
Library
Sat, Jan 19
Varsity Squash vs. Eagle Hill School (Home)
-
Deerfield Academy
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Varsity Squash vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
JV Squash vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Tue, Jan 22
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Greenfield Middle School (Away)
-
Greenfield Middle School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Twin Valley Middle School (Home)
-
Deerfield Academy
Wed, Jan 23
Alpine Ski Racing (Away)
-
Swimming and Diving vs. Eagle Hill School (Away)
-
Eagle Hill School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. MacDuffie School (Home)
-
Deerfield Academy
Bement Open House
-
Barton House, The Bement School
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Math Club
-
Kittredge rm.102
Sat, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Calendar
  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Performance Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar

Filter

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Select

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Search

Date Range
-