Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Mon, Jan 6
Classes Resume
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Swimming and Diving vs. Eagle Hill School (Away)
-
Eagle Hill School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Greenfield Middle School (Away)
-
Greenfield Middle School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Greenfield Middle School (Away)
-
Greenfield Middle School
Bement Open House
-
Barton House, The Bement School
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Varsity Squash vs. Deerfield Academy (Away)
-
Deerfield Academy
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 16
PA Meeting
Dining Hall Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Varsity Squash vs. Williston Northampton School (Home)
-
Deerfield Academy
Boys JV Basketball vs. Williston Northampton School (Home)
-
Deerfield Academy
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
-
Tue, Jan 21
Boys JV Basketball vs. Eaglebrook School (Away)
-
Eaglebrook School
Girls JV Basketball vs. Twin Valley Middle School (Home)
-
Deerfield Academy
Wed, Jan 22
Kindergarten Classroom Visit
-
Barton House, The Bement School
Alpine Ski Racing
-
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Deerfield Academy (Away)
-
Deerfield Academy
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Calendar
  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Performance Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar

Filter

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Select

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Search

Date Range
-